Writing Group 16 : I am not a hippy but…

I am not a hippy but… I still love the environment.

I hate cars, no let me refine that. I hate fuel burning cars in a city. I really hate them. Anyone who drives one intercity must be evil. That is the only explanation. They must enjoy the suffering of others, must relish in the destruction of the natural environment. I do not understand with today’s technology, electric car, public transport, bicycles and all the other wonderful ways of getting from A to B must people be so selfish as to poison other human beings and poison the very planet they live on. If cars like that were invented today, they would not be allowed.

Leave a Reply

