My studies: Tea in the context of globalisation

It seems to me that almost everything I encounter is connected to globalisation. Like the fact I live in a different country whilst studying with a UK university. This it self leads to other examples, the computer I work on was not made in the country I bought it in, the case studies and writings I read were also written around the globe and tea I drink whilst studying was not grown here either, though far from a luxury import, it is a cheap, near necessity for the smooth running of the English brain, as we have become so use to the soothing qualities of this intoxicating brown liquid. 

Sometimes essays on business just become so dry….

Leave a Reply

